## Fellowships Nomination Committee

## Fall 2023 Report

## Membership:

Chair: Leslie Pusey

**Members:** Alysia Davis, Susan Halsell, Nusrat Jahan, Kevin Molloy, Tomás Regalado-Lopez, Laura Ryman, Amanda Sawyer, Eric Stark, Trevor Stokes

**Charge:** To evaluate and select student and alumni nominees for fellowship, scholarship and award competitions requiring JMU nomination and to contribute to the growth of the Office of Fellowships and Awards.

## **Summary of Current Semester Activity:**

 Due to a transition in leadership, activities related to fellowships nominations were conducted through alternate means. This committee did not meet during the Fall semester.