## JMU Jazz Ensemble Spring 2025 Chuck Dotas, Director

<u>Voice</u> (as needed) Iris Leffler Ginny Bruno

## <u>Saxophones</u> Benji Loeffler, alto (split lead) Adam Army, alto/sop (split lead) Evan Bertoglio, tenor David Barredo, tenor Sammy Nelson, tenor Alexander Lau, bari/BC

<u>Trumpets</u> Owen Brown, lead Chris Atkinson Ryan Johnson Sam Loeffler

## <u>Trombones</u> Gabe Cabellero, lead Teague Jenkins Nikhil Argade Levi Markle Bradley Fuller Henry Taylor, bass

<u>Rhythm Section</u> Ben Scott, guitar Ryan Leith, piano Jacob Minks, bass Ethan Walker, drums Grayson Creekmore, drums/vibes

## JMU Jazz Band Spring 2025 Greg Thomas, Director

<u>Voice</u> (as needed) Iris Leffler Ginny Bruno

<u>Woodwinds</u> Valerie Alvado Alas, clarinet Preston Davis, clarinet Luke Lerner, alto sax (lead) Elise Donley, alto sax Tyler Hoffstetler, alto sax John Rosario Cruz, alto sax Sean Wyatt, tenor sax Stuart Murphy, tenor sax Alyssa Bonner, bari sax Jaylen Swafford, bari sax

<u>Trumpets</u> Jamie Johnson, lead Jocelyn Moyer Liam Meadows Caleb Roden Ekaterina Birch

<u>Trombones</u> Ben Ellwood, lead Lyra Ward CJ Brown Jackson Frease Thomas Murphy Eli Marshall Gavin Ray Torrence, bass James Colmie Wilson, bass

<u>Rhythm Section</u> Luke Jacobson, piano Julien Euvrard, piano Kiki Protopsaltis, bass James Higgins, drums